P: 1.800.726.5029
4602 N. 16th Street Suite 300, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Vivace Testimonials

Aesthetics Biomedical
5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
4602 N. 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix, AZ 85016
1.800.726.5029

“I had the ‘Vivace Experience’ about a month ago and was thrilled!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

I had the ‘Vivace Experience’ about a month ago and was thrilled! I’ve had other microneedling procedures before, but wasn’t sure what to expect with this device. The clinician asked me several times during the process to report my pain level between 1 and 5. Repeatedly I had difficulty answering because most of the time I wasn’t feeling anything that I would label as pain, despite the fact that she had put the machine on its maximum settings. Immediately following the treatment, I went out to dinner (without makeup) and friends were commenting on how great my skin looked. In the weeks since, I’ve noted positive changes and feel that the benefits of The Vivace seem to be much greater than what I’ve experienced in the past with regular microneedling.

by

“I discovered the miracle machine, The Vivace”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

I have been fastidious about my complexion for many years. I’ve tried all manner of lotions, potions, creams, cleansers and such. Then I discovered the miracle machine, The Vivace. Thirty minutes of Vivace treatment followed by the recommended post treatment products called The Vivace Experience™ has given me weeks of youthful, glowing skin. It all happened so fast, too. About 30 minutes after my treatment, I was having lunch on a restaurant patio. It brings a smile to my face every time I look at my driver’s license photo. Even my granddaughters are jealous. I will use Vivace again and again.

by

“Affordable treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2017

My Vivace experience made me a believer that the microneedling technology and specially formulated skincare products are a safe, effective, affordable treatment to stimulate new collagen growth and reverse the appearance of aging and scarring. I particularly wanted to reduce facial acne scars, and I think the Vivace may be the answer I’ve been looking for. With one treatment I walked out looking noticeably better even without makeup.

by

“I’m glad I chose Vivace!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2017

I’m glad I chose Vivace! I was a little nervous as friends have had pain during other kinds of microneedling treatments, but I found this treatment to be a breeze. On a scale of one to ten, I was at a one during the majority of the treatment. I was blown away how little I felt. One hour later, fine lines appeared to be diminished, my lips had a nice, little pout and I was ready to get back to my day and see people with no makeup. The tightening made me feel great about myself. I plan to do a series of three, and I can’t wait for the next one!

by

“Yes, it works for men, too”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2017

I rarely review or give testimonials, however, I thought I’d give The Vivace system a try and share my experience. I am not fond of needles, even if they are so small, so I was a bit apprehensive before my procedure. The numbing cream works wonders and is applied about 30 minutes prior. I was made to feel quite comfortable and throughout the whole procedure I felt little or no pain. As a performer, I sing in the Classic Rock Band, ASIA, I get very picky about my appearance. Photographs and videos can exaggerate the effect of time! However immediately afterwards I felt invigorated. Over the next few days I saw a difference in improvement of fine lines and a much more uniform skin tone. Yes, it works for men, too. I will be back for more.

by

“Thank you Vivace!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2017

My Vivace treatments left my face feeling energized and looking awesome. Lines decreased, and my skin remains tight and clear; and it is almost one year later. Thank you Vivace!

by

“My skin was glowing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2017

I am a 45-year-old female medical professional. I found my skin developing melasma, sagging and forming wrinkles around my mouth and eyes. I decided to try The Vivace. A friend informed me that The Vivace, was a much more comfortable procedure than my prior experiences with microneedling and photo facials. After experiencing this very comfortable procedure, my skin was glowing! I was even able to go out in public. I can’t wait for my next Vivace session! After a week, I noticed that my melasma had improved significantly. The Vivace is a great maintenance procedure that I plan to use every month to keep my collagen stimulated and skin tight!

by

“I couldn’t be happier with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2017

I have had two Vivace Experience treatments over a very short amount of time, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I really didn’t think that I would see the immediate improvement that I’ve seen in wrinkle reduction so quickly. It has been so obvious that people who know me from work are commenting on the improvement. Typically, you notice it yourself, but you are not sure others notice it. However, with my results, my friends and colleagues are commenting. I can’t wait to see what happens after the final treatments are done, and the final results are in.

by

“My throat and jaw look amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2017

I have been lucky enough to have had two Vivace Experience treatments thus far. In a very short amount of time I have been amazed to see my wrinkles disappear and the texture of my skin dramatically improving. I know that the results are supposed to be getting even better over the next four to six weeks. I am so happy now that I can’t imagine what it would look like in a few weeks.

This picture is the morning after my second Vivace Experience. (Not a hint that I just had a powerful treatment on my face and neck.) I was excited, especially after seeing the measureable difference from the first treatment.

Like many women, I examine my reflection with a hypercritical eye. The first treatment yielded a great surprise in a visible reduction in the vertical crepe-y lines on the front of my throat. Plus, my overall face felt extra firm, and my skin color looked more even.

After my second treatment, I was excited to wake up and look in the mirror! My throat and jaw look amazing! Such a bonus since I thought surgery was the only way to correct my jaw line and neck. It is a genuine improvement, and I haven’t even gone halfway through the treatment cycle yet. My deepest laugh lines are much more superficial. I don’t mind being a 53-year- old woman, but I want to look as good as I feel. It is coming true right before my eyes.

by